Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hump Day! That’s what today is and it is technically, “Friday eve” as many of the US population will have Friday off, making Thursday our Friday and I’m sure, myself included, we’re excited about this. Sephora can’t and won’t stay behind and not release not one but two palettes to compete with the rest, and I’m all here for it!

Photo editing software is a huge trend in social media for that picture perfect, professionally lit look. These palettes were by popular photo filters, putting a fun spin on the technological trend. Each features brand new hues, as well as a few bestselling Colorful shades. The packaging showcases gorgeous artwork and each includes a large mirror.

The Overcast palette contains light-filled shades (above). The shades are:
Sandcastle
Flagstone
June Gloom
Getaway
Berlin Underground
Rocky
Black Lace
Cozy Sweater
#HappyDays
Smoke Signals

The Sunbleached palette includes soft, light-filled shades.
The shades are:
Walking In The Sand
Selfie
#TBT
Swell
Latergram
Whitewash
Sandy Toes
Desert Rose
Swan Song
Secret Boudoir

Each will cost you $32.00 and they are available now at Sephora stores everywhere and online.

What do you guys think about these palettes? I am curious on knowing how big the palettes are because I could totally see myself buying it and just throwing one in my purse and another one in my makeup bag LOL 😉 .

xoxo
Lola

