Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hello dolls!!! I hope you all had a great holiday weekend! I know I did and I’m still in damage control. I don’t know how I missed this, but I totally did and I’m a bit upset at myself for it! Christian Louboutin released the Scarabee Nail Colour collection and I want it… bad!

Christian Louboutin found his muse in a key piece of Egyptian iconography, the scarab beetle. The iridescent beauty and wonder of this creature sacred to the Pharaohs, inspired three new shades of nail colour – The Scarabee. ย They can look beautiful and reflective under the bright sun but also look like a precious jewel by night.

Scarabee Iย is a nude pink gold
Scarabee II is a violet blue
Scarabee IIIย is a green bronze
Each will cost you $50.00 and it is now available at Sephora, Nordstrom, Neiman Marcus, and Saks Fifth Avenue and any high end department store that carries Louboutin.

What do you guys think? I personally love Scarabee II, I think that if you were to do an ombre nails with all three Scarabee the results would be just gorgeous! I still think that the price is a bit too high but it’s Christian Louboutin, of course you’re going to pay that amount…. wouldn’t you?

xoxo
Lola

