Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s Thirsty Thursday and I am not one bit remotely thirsty LOL ;). But it is pretty much the end of the week and I’m sure many of us are excited about it. And to celebrate that, NARS is giving us another palette that may have you wanting to become a VIB Rouge Exclusive Member!

From day to night, these eight eye shades take looks from work day to evening. Featuring four matte and four shimmer shadows, this palette includes the mini Night Series Eyeliner in a Night Clubbing – a standout, black shade with gold pearls for head turning looks.

The shades are:
Nassau – a creamy french vanilla
Maya Bay – a rosy clay
Ithaca – a warm nougat
Dogot II – a charcoal black
Mandchourie I – a golden-infused denim
Bonifacio – a pink sand with shimmer
Zagreb – a chocolate infused with raspberry shimmer
Heraklion – starry night
Night Clubbing – black with gold pearls (Night Series Eyeliner)

This will cost you $65.00 and it is only exclusively available at Sephora and for VIB Rouge and VIB Exclusive members in order to purchase this and it is now available.

Ok, so how many of you actually like this palette? *Slowly raises hand* Me too! The size is compact enough to throw it in your purse and literally change your eye makeup from work to happy hour quickly. I really like the palette, although I feel like with the availability of Urban Decay’s Smoky palette – how many of you purchased this baby today?! – I don’t think I’ll be needing any other palette, but I do love the Heraklion and I hope they have it as a single because I would buy that quick!

xoxo
Lola

