Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I hope that today you all eat some tacos because it is Taco Tuesday! I love tacos! I also have a slight obsession with brows. We all know that brows can either make or break your face. They are what completes your face and Smashbox is here with some awesome Brow Tech to make our brows stand out in a good way! Statement brows are more than having a moment, they are finally front and center and now everyone wants great eyebrows! Smashbox’s new Brow Tech Collection defines and delivers subtle sheen and adds shimmery dimension. The look also lifts the brow and takes years off the face. Each precise pencil in the wardrobe of 4 Matte Pencils, 4 Gloss Sticks and 2 Highlight Sticks performs separately or can be layered for natural to bold intensity.

You can shape your brows and precisely fill in sparseness with the Matte Pencil. Create rich luster and accentuate your eye color and hair shade by applying the Highlight Stick. And for a fresh, healthy and natural sheen, add color with the softly-hued Gloss Stick. You can also combine all three effects to transform a day brow into a high-wattage look for night.

Brow Tech Highlight Stick
This is a highlighting brow pencil that glides on for subtle color and multi-dimensional, shimmery finish. Double-ended with a spoolie brush for grooming and polishing. It comes in Gold Shimmer and Bronze Shimmer. Each will cost you $21.00

Brow Tech Gloss Stick
This slim pencil glides on for subtly defined brows with a natural-looking, glossy finish. This is also double-ended wth a spoolie. This is one of those sticks in which it will create volume, healthy, and natural sheen on your brows. Shades come in TaupeBrunetteBlonde, and Dark Brown. Eac will cost you $21.00.

Brow Tech Matte Pencil
This brow pencil has an ultra fine point that allows you to mimic hairs to extend your brows and fill in sparseness.

I look at eyebrows first because the right brows frame the face and can make you look younger. You need less makeup with great brows too. They really change the face.

Davis Factor, Photographer and Founder

The shades are also in TaupeBrunetteBlonde, and Dark Brown. Each will cost you $21.00.

They’re all available now at your local Sephora, Ulta, Macy’s and any high end department store.

Hmmm… I don’t know, maybe I’m being a bit biased, but I’m so addicted to my dip brow that I don’t know if I would try this but at the same time, I like how my brows look afterwards when I remove my dip brow with a makeup wipe. They look tinted, super natural, and I love it. Maybe these will create the same effect? What do you guys think?

xoxo
Lola

