Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Ahhh…. one more day for the weekend! I like how this week has been progressing, it’s been quite a good one! So yesterday I let you guys know that Nordstrom is celebrating their anniversary and Laura Mercier had a nice palette to offer, well today, it’s Smashbox, and I want it!!!

Smashbox Photo Op Mega Palette
This limited edition palette makes creating any look a breeze! With perfectly coordinated shades, it contains velvety-smooth eyshadows and blushes and mascara for a total lit-from-within flush of color!

The palette (above) contains 8 Photo Op Eyeshadow Trios, 3 blushes, a travel size Full Exposure Mascara, and Get the Look Instructions. This palette is valued at$280.00.

Smashbox Studio Pro 10-Piece Brush Set
This Smashbox Studio Pro Brush set includes 10 brushes that everyone needs for a total flawless makeup application. Not sure which brush to use with what? Smashbox has included a handy little cheat-sheet so you’ll never reach for the wrong brush again! The set includes:
Foundation Brush #13
Blush Brush #16
Precision Concealer Brush #5
Fan Brush #22
Shader Brush #39
Full Exposure Dual-Ended Brush
Arched Liner Brush #21
Angled Brow Brush #12
Lip Brush #6
Carryall Canister
Brush 101 Insert
This entire collection has a value of $225.00.

The entire collection is available now for all Nordstrom Rewards Members and available TOMORROW for everyone!

I SERIOUSLY want the brush set!!! I have several Smashbox brushes that I LOVE because they’re sooooo good and I really can’t wait to get my hands on this collection!

xoxo
Lola

