Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hi Dolls!!! Just want to say that I do apologize for not posting anything for this past week. I haven’t forgotten about you nor forgotten to give you guys daily doses of new makeup trends that are coming out.  This past week I’ve been working really hard on bringing something new to you all and it’s finally ready!

Introducing to you all my new online portfolio: Anna Jackson Makeup

This has been my baby and I’ve been working on it for the past month or so. This past week I made significant changes to Haute Makeup as well. I no longer am featuring my work, all of that has been moved to my online portfolio.

With these new updates to Haute Makeup and with the addition of my dotcom, comes new fun and scary things like: video tutorials, aka, Youtube videos. Yes, I’m finally putting all of my petrifying fears to the side and bringing you guys a more interactive blog for you! I’m going back to the basics and not only that but if I feature a new palette or new makeup that is coming out I’ll also be making a video tutorial to go along with it. That’s scary! LOL!

I also want to interact with you all more! I want you guys to tell me what you want to learn, see, or review, let me know! I am more than happy to answer any of your questions or do a tutorial for a dupe or on a look.  Along with that, I want to start off with a boom, so by the end of the week I’ll have a giveaway of this gorgeous palette….

I still don’t know how I’ll do the giveaway but it will start on Friday and will end the following Friday, giving you all a whole week (including the weekend) to answer some questions, or show some support, or whatever idea I come up with to make this fun not only for you guys but also fun for me too 😉

Many of you have seen my portfolio, many of you haven’t, but it’s up and I couldn’t be more proud. Who knew that building your own site out of nothing would take so much time and dedication, but the site is mine, it’s my vision, and it’s my love, just like Haute Makeup. 

P.s. I promise to update more my Instagram page as well

xoxo
Lola

