Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Its Friday, the weekend is here!!! And with that, just as promised, the beginning of my first giveaway!!!

The prize: drum roll please……

Yes! I’ll be giving away to ONE lucky winner the Urban Decay Naked Smoky Palette!

In order to qualify, please follow the rules below:

1 – Must subscribe to Haute Makeup
2 – Must follow me on Instagram @annajacksonmakeup and like the giveaway post
3 – Must LIKE BOTH Facebook pages: Haute Makeup and Anna Jackson Makeup
4 – Must subscribe to my Youtube channel Anna Jackson Makeup (even though there is a really old video on there LOL 😉 )
5 – Comment on either this post, FB, or IG what you would like my FIRST Youtube video to be and why

Simple right? Winner will be announced on October 19, 2015, so you have a whole week to follow and like and subscribe! Tell your friends, your momma, and share with whomever you want! I’m excited!!!

P.s. Please, please, PLEASE make sure that you read the Disclaimer below as it pertains important information.

xoxo
Lola

Disclaimer:
Once you’re declared the winner, you will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. I will need your full legal name and mailing address.  This is an international giveaway.  If you live outside of the U.S. please be aware that it will take time for your prize to arrive but I will make sure it arrives in a timely manner and will provide you with a tracking number. Only ONE (1) entry per person. You must follow all of the rules in order to be declared the winner. No purchase necessary. All entries must be completed by Oct. 18, 2015, 11:59p CST.  If your IG is private, please make it public for that Monday so I may be able to contact you. I must be able to contact you. If you have any questions please feel free to ask in the comments below or email me directly at hautemakeupartist@gmail.com. Fake or giveaway-only accounts will be disqualified. This is not a sponsored, administered, or associated with WordPress, Urban Decay, Instagram, Youtube, or Facebook. You must be 18+ years old to enter. Void where prohibited.

