Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The Fall and Winter season sometimes become my favorite time of the year only because a) I’m a woman and I love all things pretty and b) because the big major beauty companies always release some pretty awesome palettes and Lancome is delivering once again!

This new makeup palette is being released as a Sephora exclusive! Inspired by Parisian elegance, My French Noel Palette is perfect for creating a complete holiday look. With seven satiny eye shadows that make it easy to sweep on a perfect smoky eye and a hydrating lip base and two matte lip colors, this palette lets you flawlessly transition from day to evening looks.

The eye shadows are beige matte, gold shimmer, copper shimmer, gray pink shimmer, mauve pearl, and deep purple metallic. You get a lip base, and two matte lip colors in Cherry Red and Rich Burgundy, plus a dual ended brush.

This palette is available now at Sephora and it will cost you $65.00.

Every time I see palettes like this I always gravitate to them because the colors are gorgeous and quite frankly, they are almost always shades that look gorgeous and perfect for any bride and/or for elegant holiday looks. I just love these types of palettes, and this one is no exception. Palettes like this are also great stocking stuffers!!!

xoxo
Lola

