Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hi dolls! I hope you all are having some fun doing some major online shopping! Cyber Monday always gives the opportunity in finding some great things at a discounted price! What else are we getting? The much waited and talked about lip kits by Kylie Jenner!

Last night Kylie released this photo and has Instagram go into a frenzy! The lip kits include a lip liner and a liquid matte lipstick in three shades called Dolce K, Candy K, and True Brown K.

image image imageShe also posted some swatches of what they actually look like, and honestly, I’m finding myself considering to place an order.

Aren’t the shades pretty? For now, we are still waiting on the link to purchase these kits. If you’re interested you must follow @LipKitsByKylie to know when they’ll become available for you to purchase. Oh and you’ve been warned: they will sell out ASAP even without knowing the price!

I’m actually tempted in ordering Candy K, I like the shade! Don’t judge me! Lol 😉 but not knowing the price has me a bit apprehensive about it. What do you guys think? Is it worth it?

xoxo

Lola

 

