Tags

Oh its Friday, and with sad news: my laptop had a stroke last night while I was in the middle of editing it šŸ˜¦ So hoprfully, for Christmas I can get my hands on a MacBook and in the meantime, I’ll be doing tutorials a bit different until then. Oh and the video was about the ever popular L.A. Girl Pro Concealers.

These two Concealers have been an Instagram sensation for quite some time and I was glad and happy I was able to get my hands on it this week at a super affordable price of $2.99!

I purchasedĀ Bronzed Beauty which is the darker shade andĀ Cool TanĀ which is the lighter shade. Ā They both apply super creamy and in a thick/concentrated form.

IMG_8539The application is pretty easy but what I did notice is that it dries really quick and it was a bit hard to blend it with the Beauty Blender and with the angled brush as well.

I’ll keep trying this out for the next week or so and I’ll do an update on how I like it.

xoxo

Lola

