Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello! Happy Monday! I hope that you all had a great weekend! I finally was able to use my palette to contour my face and let me tell you: it. was. awesomesauce!!! I still think that I need to play with it more, and you’re all lucky because I’ll be doing that these next few days! With the starting of the year we’re going to see a lot of new collections, and La Revelation Originelle from Givenchy is calling all of our inner beauty girls to come out show what we’re made of!The collection will be launched within the next few days and it is their Spring/Summer Collection with beautiful pinks for every girl’s inner princess to glow. Let’s start this gorgeous collection!

Givenchy Le Prisme Blush – Limited Edition
This is No. 41 Lune Rose which is a peachy-orange, soft pink, bubblegum pink, and coral blush.  This will cost you $45.00.

Givenchy Poudre Lumiere Originelle – Limited Edition
This beyond gorgeous print highlighting powder comes in a matte finish! This will cost you $65.00.

Givenchy Ombre Couture
These two new shades are No. 15 Bleu Celeste which is a light blue and No. 16 Jaune Aurora which is a citrus yellow. Each will cost you $24.0.

Givenchy Liner Couture
Givenchy Phenomen Eyes Mascara
The liner (far left) comes in No. Brown and it will cost you $31.00.
The mascara (far right) comes in No. Deep Grey and it will cost you $31.00 as well.

Givenchy Mister Scrub – New
Givenchy Mister Genlebalm – New
The Mister Scrub (far left) is a gentle lip smoothing exfoliator that comes in a twist up applicator to easy use and it will cost you $22.00.
The Nourishing Lip Balm adjust your pH balance on your lips, making your lips feel and look amazing and comes in a soft pink color. This will cost you $27.00.

Givenchy Le Vernis
This vernis is No. 29 Rose Halo which is a soft pink and will cost you $27.00.

What do you guys think of the collection? I absolutely love the soft pink and the color palette that was chosen. It just seems very girly, very pampering in a way and I totally like that! I definitely have the matte highlighter on my wish list along with the exfoliator and the lip balm, which honestly it is calling my name and I have been known to drop a pretty penny on some good lip balm. So far, up until now, Chapstick and MAC’s Lip Conditioner are my top winners, but I am really excited to try this!

What are your thoughts on this?

xoxo
Lola

 

