Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi Dolls! I think I am finally starting to feel what Winter is, it’s chilly frosty out there! The only thing that I want right now is just the beach, a margarita, and maybe some jet skis to pass the time ūüėČ and while I dream of that, Dior teamed up with Peter Philips to bring us a Spring/Summer collection to make us feel a little warm during this weather.

If you don’t know who Peter Philips is, I would highly recommend you to Google him and look at his amazing designs and then come back and feast your eyes on this collection that should be released really soon!

The collection consists of pastel colors and illuminators. The entire collection is just delicate and fresh. Everything is rosy and pastels, just very pretty! This will have new items as well: a new Diorskin Star Fluid foundation, Skinflash, Fix It, Diorskin Nude No. 001 Glowing Gardens, and Diorblush No. 844 Glowing Gardens Floral Pink.  For the eyes: Palette 5 Couleurs No. 451 in Glowing Gardens, Diorshow Color and Contour No. 757 Orchid, Sourcils Poudre No. 453 Soft Brown, and Diorshow Brow Styler. For the lips: Dior Addict Lip Glow Pommade No. 001 and Dior Addict Lipstick No. 266 Delight; for nails: Dior Vernis in No. 491 Lilac, No. 302 Garden, No. 301 Bleutte, and No. 650 Pivoine.

Check out some of the promo pictures below:

Once the collection is fully released I’ll have more information for you all! But isn’t that highlighter gorgeous though? Oh my gosh! I want to try it!

xoxo
Lola

