Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hump Day! I hope yesterday you all had your tacos! I know I did, twice! I had some for monday for last week’s Taco Tuesday, then I had some yesterday for yesterday’s Taco Tuesday… today I think I’ll just do tacos again, why not!? They’re delicious! Anyways, you know that giddy sensation you get when you find something that could solve your problems, in this case, eye liner problems? Well, get giddy, because here’s a product that promises to change your liner ways!

We ALL love the BeautyBlender, I know I do, I use mine every single time I do my makeup, it’s just a staple in my arsenal. Well BeautyBlender just released information on a new product that is set to, supposedly, revolutionize how you line your eyes with Liner Designer.

This is Liner Designer and it looks like a pink rubber guitar pick. So how does it work? Well according to their instructions, you’re to hold it against your eye when you’re doing your eyeliner so that way you can get the perfect wing or the perfect straight line that sometimes can be difficult to achieve.

Here are some of the things that you can do with it. You can even use it to line your lips perfectly!

The product comes with 3 edges and 2 different sides with different shapes to which you can place on your eyes/lips and get the look that you want. It also comes with a 5x magnified mirror and a suction cup which can be suctioned to a regular mirror at eye level so you can see perfectly what you’re doing and you have free hands to do your eyeliner.

This ingenious little invention will be available in March at Sephora of course and it will cost you $18.00.

What do you guys think? Do you think this will be an “eye” saver? Hehe, see what I did there? I actually do want to try this out so I’ll be keeping an eye out for it and will definitely purchase and try out!

xoxo
Lola

