Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi Dolls! A brand new month already! I feel like January dragged a bit, like it took a little to long to pass but I’m not complaining! I think that it actually coursed at it’s normal pace don’t you think? Now with February here, what new goals are you trying to achieve? While you ponder that I’ll show you these new awesome lip glosses and 8-hour wear blush from Urban Decay!Urban Decay just launched 8 exclusive shades of their High-Color Lipgloss and 4 exclusive shades of their Afterglow Blush online!

Revolution High Color Lipgloss – UrbanDecay.com Exclusive
The new shades are:
Obsessed – baby pink
Snitch – bright coral
Gash – deep red with tonal shimmer
Midnight Cowgirl – soft nude with gold shimmer
Shadowheart – brown with gold shimmer
Frenemy – hot pink with iridescent blue shift
After Dark – medium dark berry pink
Vanity – black with iridescent shimmer
Each lipgloss will cost you $22.00.

Afterglow 8-Hour Powder Blush – UrbanDecay.com Exclusive
These 4 new shades are gorgeous! They are:
Paranoid – medium bronze with gold shimmer
Satisfy – bright peach
TMI – berry
X-Rated – medium pink
Each one will cost you $26.00.

These products are all available now exclusively and only online at Urban Decay.

What do you guys think? I’ve tried the lip gloss before and I have to say, they are really pigmented and last a decent time. The blush, I still haven’t tried, but X-Rated is calling my name!

xoxo
Lola

