Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hey! It’s Taco Tuesday! I’m making fish tacos today and I’m excited! What’s your favorite tacos? To me when someone asks me what’s my favorite taco it is always very hard to answer just like when I’m asked what’s my favorite eye shadow brand because I have a lot of favorites! One of those favorites is Tom Ford and their new collection is to add for!

See what I did there?! LOL 😉

These new 5 eye shadow quad are gorgeous! So I’m just going to jump in and let you know which ones they are!

Honeymoon
This palette has all warm tones like champagne, taupe, mauve, and a deep berry.

Disco Dust
This is more of warm neutrals with a shimmer or frosted champagne, taupe, mauve, and a deep purple.

Lilac Dream
This quad is all about lavenders from the delicate lilac to a bold purple.

Last Dance
This quad is all earth tones, which as we all know, those easily become your go to palettes! This is such a gorgeous palette that I had the opportunity to try out a few weeks ago when I got a sneak peek at it and let me tell you, this is definitely a palette that you would be going back to over and over again.

Starry Night
This quad is all about blue! If your favorite color is blue, this would be a palette for you! With baby blue to a true navy, the possibilities are endless!

These are all available now at your high end retail stores and on Tom Ford online and each will cost you $80.00.

I know the price is really steep, and it really is, especially for only 4 eye shadows! But they deliver the punch and kick in the pigment. I feel like I have variations of all these colors and feel like I really don’t need it, but, they are gorgeous to look at aren’t they?

xoxo
Lola

