Hola! I hope that you’ve all a great weekend and week and Valentine’s Day as well! I will have to say that experiencing Mardi Gras for the first time is a bit overwhelming! I enjoyed it a little too much that I resulted with a black eye from catching beads and scraped hand after catching a Zulu coconut. Being that I have a black eye, it has given me the opportunity to look into ways of how to cover it and during that search I stumbled up YSL’s new Touché Eclats! 

Discover the award-winning complexion highlighter, now in a must-have, color correcting highlighter. It instantly cancels and neutralizes color imperfections for flawless skintone, and the easy-to-use, one-click brush allows you to perfectly target the problem zone. The lightweight formula allows for customizable and seamless correction—plus, you can wear it under or over foundation.

Green: Corrects blemishes, conceals redness for an even skintone.
Bisque: Corrects dark circles and dark spots. Illuminate.
Violet: Corrects yellow dull skin for a healthy glow.

Each will cost you $38.00 and they are available now at Sephora and high end department stores.

How awesome are these!? I’m excited to try them out, especially the peach colored one for the dark circles which is what I am in search for!

xoxo

Lola

 

