Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hola! Happy Friday! The weekend is finally here! I hope you all have some pretty awesome things planned! I am just going to take this weekend and maybe do a mini beauty haul on some products that I’ve been keeping my eye out like this one! The new Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Definer!

This retractable pencil – which took two years to formulate and perfect – has a unique, triangular tip that can be used three different ways to outline and fill brows.

Thin: Use the sharpest point of the tip to create fine, hair-like strokes
Medium: Use the back side of the pencil to create thicker, hair like strokes
Wide: Use the pencil on its side to create broad strokes

This pencil will cost you $23.00 and you can purchase it now at Sephora or online at Anastasia Beverly Hills.

I’ve been keeping an eye out on this and I finally purchased it and have been using it for the past few days.

I used it just as you would any normal eye brow pencil and here’s how they look

Pretty good! I actually really, really, really like how quick and easy it was for me to be able to fill in my brows without having to worry about them being too dark or too light. Ebony is the same shade that I use in the Anastasia’s DipBrow, but with the DipBrow I have to be a lot more careful because the pomade can deposit a lot of product and have my brows really dark. With this pencil it was the perfect amount of color being deposited.

The only con that I have about this is the fact that I will go through this pencil fairly quickly and I don’t think I would want to be paying $23.00 every 4-6 weeks. Compared to the DipBrow, I’ve had that for almost a year now and it still works perfectly fine. I do like it though, so I will be using it šŸ™‚

Do you have this pencil? How do you like it?

xoxo
Lola

