Tags

, , , , , , ,

Happy Taco Tuesday! For today’s tacos I’ll be blessing the family with some grilled shrimp tacos topped with a Peruvian salsa! Mmm!!! One thing you may not know about me is that I am a huge fan of peanut butter and jelly sandwiches, I just love the delicious combination! And guess what? This PB & J palette will be mine asap!

Inspired by the social media sensation that is Peanut Butter from our bestselling Semi-Sweet Chocolate Bar Collection, we created this peanut butter palette of nine gorgeous matte and shimmer shades featuring antioxidant-rich cocoa powder with a creamy peanut butter twist! Includes our signature Glamour Guide with three looks to get you started.

The shades are:
Spread the Love – a medium peach with gold sparkle
Peanut Butter – a matte medium orange brown
Peanut Butter Cup – a metallic golden bronze with gold sparkle
Bananas – a soft peach gold with fine gold shimmer
Peanut Brittle – a metallic burnt orange
Jammin’ – a dark chocolate with golden sparkle
Extra Creamy – a matte creamy beige
Jelly – a vibrant orchid
Nuts About U – a matte brown with red

This palette will be available on Feb 28th but if you’re part of the Platinum Members at Ulta you can actually get it now and it will cost you $36.00.

I truly like this palette! The colors are all colors that I use currently and I mean, look at that Jelly?! It is a gorgeous deep jewel toned purple! It’s just beautiful! I will have to check to see if I’m a platinum member at Ulta because I want to get my hands on this asap!

xoxo
Lola

