Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi Dolls! Happy Friday! It’s the weekend, yay! I feel like the festivals have arrived as some have kicked off today here in New Orleans! You know what that means? Awesome fun nights and super dark circles under our eyes showing all that fun that was had! Only thing is, Becca is here to the rescue!

I’m sure you all remember when I told you guys about Becca’s Blacklight Targeted Color Corrector right?  Well, I’ve been using for a little over a week and I made a short video, as promised!

Yes! This product WORKS!!! I have used it exactly like how the video shows, with just foundation and it looks amazing! Here’s another look from when I posted it on my Instagram

Here’s another look with concealer on, oh and it’s of course, when I did the Floating Eyeliner look

As you can see, there is absolutely no sign of any dark circles.  The trick is to use very little and, if needed, add a bit more. The key is to use a very small amount because this is very pigmented and it will turn your foundation orange – it happened to me!

I really love this product and I still have not been able to finish the sample that I got before I actually purchased it. So when I say a little goes a long way, A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY

Do I recommend it? YES!!! This works very well on anyone that has a light medium to slightly deep skin tones. For those with deeper skin tones, you will have to apply the product a bit heavier to achieve the coverage needed. For those with very fair skin, Becca does have a pink/salmon color corrector that would be perfect for you!

xoxo
Lola

