Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hiya! Woo! It’s Thursday already! Ok, so I’m going to get right into it… I told you guys that MAC had several collections coming out really soon and here’s another one!Introducing Minerlize Skinfinish, in five harmonizing, limited edition shades from Faintly Fabulous to Sunny Side and Perfectly Lit. Baked together in a single pan, each palette features four complementary shades in a pinwheel design that can be applied alone or swirled together for a healthy glow.

Mineralize Skinfinish – Limted Edition
The shades are:
Faintly Fabulous – this is a light yellow, beige, coral/orange, and rose/pink
Sunny Side – this is a coral, tan brown, light beige, and deep yellow
Naturally Enhanced – this is a caramel bronze, brick red, deeper brown, and lighter brown
Perfectly Lit – this is a mid-tone pinky coral, deep pinky coral, deep golden rose, and mid-tone pinkish brown
Nauanced – this is a light beige, light pinky champagne, light rosy coral, and mid-tone rose

The collection will be available online at MAC on March 31st and available at stores on April 7th and each will cost you $32.00.

Whoa. Ok, I really can’t wait to play with these!!! As a MAC artist I’m lucky enough to be able to play with them and I really see myself liking them, even though I am not a big fan of powders. The Skinfinish powders are probably one of my favorite powders to use on clients because it gives the skin the appearance of airbrushed makeup and they’re also very light and don’t change the look. Stay tuned on my Instagram┬ánext week as I play with them and post them on there!

xoxo
Lola

