Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Happy Thursday! What have you got planned for the weekend? Now that Spring is here, it’s like the official start of our food and music festivals here in New Orleans! I just love it! Now if only the weather would cooperate, it would be another story, but regardless, the first big festival is happening and I can’t wait! Speaking of festivals, Too Faced just gave us a Sweet Peach to enjoy!

Be sweet as a peach with these fresh-picked shades infused with the juicy scent and antioxidant rich essence of peach. Create endless looks with 18 shades of peachy pinks, corals, bronzes, and pops of purples that will have you looking summer fresh all year round. The palette also includes Too Faced’s signature Glamour Guide with three looks for you to achieve.

The shades are:
White Peach – matte vanilla cream
Luscious – pearl peach champagne
Just Peachy – shimmering peachy pink
Bless Her Heart – golden moss
Tempting – bronzed black
Charmed, I’m Sure – matte medium cool brown
Nectar – pearly peachy cream
Cobbler – peachy pinked bronze
Candied Peach – matte coral with violet shimmer
Bellini – gilded peach
Peach Pit – satin perfect raisin
Delectable – matte smokey amethyst
Peaches’ n Cream – matte milky peach
Georgia – matte peachy pink
Caramelized – dark gilded bronze
Puree – metallic dark bronze
Summer Yum – matte gingerbread
Talk Derby to Me – shimmering black violet

The palette is available now at Ulta and it will cost you $49.00 and it is limited edition as well.

I’ve read some of the comments of people who have purchased this palette and there is a semi general consensus: it smells amazing and some of the colors are repeat from Too Faced’s other two palettes. I don’t own either one, but I do like the colors that this palette has. I’m going to have to swatch this out and see if it’s a palette I’d like to add, although, being that it is limited edition, I don’t know if I would purchase it, I mean, what would happen if I do love the palette and then they discontinue it and I can’t get the same shades?! The horror! 😉

xoxo
Lola

