Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hi Dolls! How’s your day going so far? It’s the middle of the week already and the first week of April is almost over. April needs to slow down a bit, I’m not ready for my birthday to approach as quickly as it is. Or maybe I do, yes, I do, you know why? Because then gifts will come in the form of makeup like maybe these new LORAC highlighters!Instantly bring luminosity and life to your face with LORAC Light Source Highlighter. These paraben-free, high-pearl highlighters are infused with anti-aging antioxidants and light diffusing, soft focus pigments for a silky-smooth, luminous glow. This illuminating, complexion-enhancing formula can be worn sheer for a soft, natural sheen or layered for a high-shine, dramatic effect. Become a beautiful, sensual source of light with LORAC.

The shades are Starlight which is white opal; Daylight which is a soft gold; Twilight which is a light bronze; and Moonlight which is a pink pearl.

Each will cost you $22.00 and you can purchase them at Ulta, Sephora, and any high end department store.

You know, out of almost all the highlighters that I’ve seen and tested, I have to admit that I have not tried these illuminators, I’m sorry, but I will have to swatch this out to see how good these are. Do you have any LORAC highlighters? Do you love them?

xoxo
Lola

