Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hiya! The weekend is peeking right through your window right now! Festivals are around the corner as well and I can’t wait! I love me some festivals: food, music, food, culture, food, art… did I mention I love food festivals? I mean festivals? 😉 And you know that for festivals you have to have amazing glowing skin right? Laura Mercier is here to deliver!

Laura Mercier Face Illuminator Powder is a face-illuminating hybrid with a soft rose gold shimmer that’s perfect for highlighting. The unique formula features high pearl levels that sweep on buildable, long-wearing color. It’s bouncy texture allows for excellent color payoff and its soft gold shimmer flatters all skintones.

The shades are:

Addiction
Devotion
Seduction
Indiscretion
Each one will cost you $44.00 and they are all available now at Sephora and any high end department store.

I’m not going to lie: Addiction and Devotion are seriously calling my name. I really love the dusky pink pearl color and that bronzing gold highlight? It seriously just screaming at me! It reminds me of Anastasia’s highlight that is always sold out, doesn’t it?

xoxo
Lola

