Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Friday! How many of you are happy it’s the weekend? I know I am! Festival season is already here with the start of the French Quarter Fest and the Strawberry Festival. Both festivals are fun! And fun festivals require some fun and glowing makeup!

So for today’s video, since I’ll be at work, I wanted to do something fun that reminded me of being at the festivals so I decided to go for some rosy eyes and glowing fresh skin
Here’s the video on how to achieve the look

Oh! And my apologies for not doing an introduction… my laptop has a mind of its own!

Here’s the products that I used:
Face:
Cetaphil Moisturizer
Smashbox Photo Finish Primer
Make Up For Ever Ultra HD Foundation in Y345
Becca Black Light Targeted Corrector in Papaya
Maybelline Master Conceal Concealer in Light
Make Up For Ever Setting Powder

Brows/Eyes:
Anastasia Beverly Hills Dip Brow & Brow Definer in Ebony
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer
MAC’s Mellow Modern Eyeshadow Palette: Orb (light beige-pink), Soft Brown (soft brown), Trax (plum with gold shimmer), Plummed (plum), and Carbon (black)
Prestige Pencil Eyeliner in White
Ardell Wispies False Lashes
Too Faced Better Than Sex Waterproof Mascara
Revlon Lash Glue
Rhinestones

Cheeks:
MAC Soft & Gentle
Pat McGrath Gold 001
NYX Wonder Stick

Lips:
MAC Boldly Bare and Just Wonderful Lip Liners
Ariana Grande Viva Glam Lip Glass

I hope you guys have a good weekend and enjoy the outdoors and beautiful weather!

xoxo
Lola

