Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hi Dolls! Today marks the 2nd weekend of Coachella and the first weekend of Jazz Fest, how excited!!! It also marks the day before my birthday and for today’s post, instead of delivering a video, I’m going to show you guys some pretty cool festival inspired makeup that can be easily done and worn even if you’re not in the vicinity of a festival but you’re in the mood to celebrate!

You can also go to my Youtube page and check out the quick tutorial on how to achieve this look
This is such a quick, fun, and simple look to do!

Flash tattoos are still big and I’ll be sporting some this weekend for sure!This is such an awesome look! You can achieve this look by applying the rhinestones with some lash glue, adding the final touches with liquid eyeliner, and the glitter under eyes can be done the same way Feeling a bit bold and want some color? Give this look that combines 5 colors beautifully!This is so simple and cute! Very minimal and chic at the same time! Here’s another simple yet cute look too if you don’t want to wear a lot of makeup or rhinestones Bring out your inner flower child with this awesome Daisy look! Feeling more hippie? Definitely opt for a bold flower over your eye! Want a bit more glam? This would be a look for you to try! She’s glowing, got a smokey eye and some great contour!I hope that you all get inspired just like how I did and have some fun this weekend! I know I will, have to celebrate another year with this beautiful life that I have 😉

xoxo
Lola

