Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hola! In two days it’s going to be 5 de Mayo, are you getting your tacos, guacamole, chips and salsa, and tequila ready? I know I am, even though it is going to land on a Thursday, I am ready now! The other thing I am ready for is this blush!

This is a special edition of NARS very famous and iconic Orgasm blush.  This color is a flattering peachy pink that anyone can use.

This edition is presented in a retro inspired Fabien Baron of Baron & Baron designed custom package with a special NARS logo and the hashtag #WhatMakesYouBlush in the mirror.

This blush is available now exclusively online at NARS and it will be available at Sephora on June 1st.

Ok, so who’s going to order this online? Raises hand. Yes! I love this blush! It’s just the perfect touch of pink and peach and it does give the look of a beautiful perfect flush that only an Orgasm can give you… see what I did there 😉

xoxo
Lola

