Tags

, , , , , , ,

May the Fourth be with you! LOL 😉 I just couldn’t help it for all my Star Wars fan out there! Middle of the week already, I can’t call it this week, I’m not sure if it is going by fast or if it’s just taking it’s leisure time. Here’s something new for every one who wants to cut down their makeup… Cover(t)ly.

Soft Focus. Customer Correction. Fool-Proof Perfection. Demistify color correction – it’s never been easier to target imperfections, conceal and create a balanced-looking complexion. Velvety blurring pigments filter light for a soft focus effect. The forgiving creamy stick formulation has a silky touch and can be blended all-over or targeted to create a unified looking radiant complexion.

Cover(t) Stick comes in 3 specifically formulated shade filters in marbelized dual hues and it comes with a brush to apply to the skin.

Cover(t) Affairs
This is a Citron and lime which covers and neutralizes redness.

Bright Now
Pink and lilac covers and eliminates dullness. Blend horizontally from temple to temple for an eye brightening effect. And if you have fair skin, you can apply it under your eyes to neutralize discoloration

Getting Warmer
Peach and caramel conceals hyperpigmentation and dark circles. Swipe and blend along the forehead, cheeks and chin for even skin tone. For deeper tones, this delivers a brightening effect.

They each will cost you $42.00. and they are available now at Marc Jacobs online and at Sephora as well.

Hmmm… these are interesting to say the least. I’m going to assume that these are primers and they will help with getting even skin tone. I don’t know if they would work for anyone that might oily skin, but I mean, you have me, so I’ll let you guys know if it works as I’ll be getting my hands on one of these really soon!

xoxo
Lola

