Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s almost the weekend! It is also almost Father’s Day and I hope you have something special for Dad! I’ll be missing mine, but I will say that Skype is such a wonderful thing! Another wonderful thing is the new Viva Glam x Ariana Grande lipstick!

She’s back! Play it nice and charming in Ariana Grande’s shimmering neutral mauve Lipglass or get fresh and cheeky in matte orchid pink Lipstick. Wear each shade alone, or layer it together. Be a doll, and go GLAM!

Every cent of the selling price of MAC Viva Glam Lipstick and Lipglass is donated to the MAC Aids Fund. To date, the MAC Aids Fund has raised $425 million!

The lipstick and lipglass will be available on September 8th and it will cost you $17.00 for the lipstick and $15.00 for the lipglass.

I really love this lipstick and lipglass collection! I did like her other lipstick, it’s dark and moody, but I like this one so much more better!

xoxo
Lola

