Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Dolls! I hope that your weekend was filled with some much fun with your Dad and family and loved ones! This weekend was definitely fun and tiring and it was exactly what I needed! Feeling refreshed and ready to shine, I bring you Hourglass and their Luminous palette!

This limited edition palette will feature a powder, blush, and bronzer in the 3 best selling shades all featuring Luninous Light for a candlelit glow! You’ll get the following:
Luminous Light – champagne pearl that creates a soft candlelight glow (Ambient Lighting Powder)
Luminous Flush – champagne rose blush fused with Luminous Light to evoke a candlelit glimmer (Ambient Luminous Blush)
Luminous Bronze Light – medium tan shade infused with Luminous Light for a softer, candlelit warmth (Ambient Light Bronzer)

This palette will cost you $52.00 and it is a Nordstrom Anniversary Exclusive only and will be available on July 7th online and at your local Nordstrom.

Every time I write about Hourglass I find myself being gravitated back to their primer and wanting to spend a ridiculous amount of money on their highlighters! And this time around I think I might just splurge on this!

xoxo
Lola

