Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hump Day! The middle of the week. The day that lets us know that the weekend is almost here and the work week is either over or about to begin. But what I wanted to really tell you guys is how Cute this new palette is!

Totally Cute Palette from Too Faced features nine highly pigmented shades in matte to shimmer finishes and it includes limited edition stickers to brighten up your palette. Create an array of eye looks with these everyday neutrals to bright ops of color that last. Just use the included, step-by-step, how-to Glamour Guide with three beauty looks to get you started! The shades are:
Double Scoop – matte vanilla malt
Shooting Star – shimmering nude
Unicorn – pearl pink
Bunny Fu-Fu – matte pumpkin spice
Chocolate Donut – matte dark brown
Clover – golden green pearl
Storm Cloud – blackened peacock
I<3TF – bubblegum pink with silver sparkle
Meow – deep amethyst

The palette is available now and it will cost you $36.00 and it is also limited edition.  You can pick it up at Too Faced online, Sephora, or Ulta.

What do you guys think of this palette? It’s cute right?! I really like the colors and this is a palette I can easily see myself playing with because of the vibrant colors! I have a feeling I’m going to pick this up really soon!

xoxo
Lola

