Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi Dolls! Happy Monday! How was your weekend? Did anyone watch the BET Awards? Did you listen to Jesse William’s powerful and very real acceptance speech? I hope that we all got inspired to stand up. I finally got my sun dose yesterday and I feel like I am radiant! It wasn’t a lot of sun, but for more radiance, Dior is here to give me just that!

Introducing the Dior “Radiant Beauty” Nordstrom Anniversary Collection 2016, a brand new collection of limited-edition Dior makeup in soft, sophisticated shades of radiant pinks and shimmering greys, curated exclusively for Nordstrom stores in honor of Nordstrom’s 2016 Anniversary Celebration.

Nordstrom’s ‘Radiant Beauty’ Anniversary Collection includes two flawlessly radiant Diorshow Mono Eyeshadows along with the Dior Colour & Contour Duo that features an iridescent pink shadow and complimentary lilac liner. The D.I.O.R Palette Intemporelle is a compliments the face with soft, highlighting shades of pink following with a soft pink shade of Dior Addict Lipstick. To finish the look, this collection also includes two lustrous shades of Dior Vernis for polished Perfection.

D.I.O.R. Luminizing Blush Palette – Limited Edition (top) – The D.I.O.R. Palette Intemporelle compliments the face with soft highlighting shades of pink. This palette will cost you $65.00.

DiorShow Mono Eyeshadow (bottom) – with two new shades Infinity (006) which is a white gold limited edition eyeshadow and Techno (026) which is a silver eyeshadow that will become available as a permanent eyeshadow is September. Each will cost you $29.50.

Dior Colour & Contour Duo – Limited Edition (far left) – in Hortensia (957) in orchid and this will cost you $33.00.
Dior Addict Lipstick – Limited Edition (middle) – in Baby Dior (225) which is a soft pink and this will cost you $35.00.
Dior Vernis – Limited Edition (far right) – in Rubin (268) which is a soft pink and Steel Grey (200) in grey and each will cost you $27.00.

The entire collection will be available come July for Nordstrom’s Anniversary sale.

What do you guys think of the collection? I feel like it’s nothing newer or that really packs a punch. I like the pink highlighting palette, but I also see it as a palette that may not be suitable for all skin tones.

xoxo
Lola

