Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi Dolls! I hope you’re having a god time in this crazy wet and gloomy day. Unless you’re in the beach somewhere, I don’t want to know about it, yes, I’m jealous! Oh and unless you live somewhere where there is no internet connection you might have missed the news that Kat Von D and Too Faced are giving us Better Together!Where were you when this was released?

I was here, trying to get as much information on it as I possibly could!

This is the Better Together collaboration!

The palette is magnetic and comes with Too Faced’s best mascara Better Than Sex and Kat Von D’s famous Tattoo Liner.

@katvondbeauty + @toofaced = #BetterTogether [launching this December]

A post shared by Kat Von D (@thekatvond) on

The collection features a dark side, of course this is Kat’s side and it features six of her eyeshadows ranging from metallics to mattes to frosts.

@katvondbeauty + @toofaced = #BetterTogether [launching this December]

A post shared by Kat Von D (@thekatvond) on

There’s a cute little note in there too!

@katvondbeauty + @toofaced = #BetterTogether [launching this December]

A post shared by Kat Von D (@thekatvond) on

Too Faced’s side is all sweet and innocent and I am all for it!

This is a pretty sizable palette and I can bet you anything this palette will cost you approximately anywhere from $50.00 – $65.00 and it will be available come December… make sure that you add this to your Christmas list! I know I am!

xoxo
Lola

