Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Happy Tuesday Dolls! I hope your weekend was fabulous! I wish I could say the same, but migraines are no joke! They’re just the worst and having them two days in a row is just plain torture! In my midst of pain, there was a shimmer of light that made me smile…. I’m sure it made you smile too because Urban Decay is giving us another palette!

Introducing the newest member of the Naked lineup… Naked Ultimate Basics!! #YouLookBetterNaked #NakedUltimateBasics 💜

A post shared by Urban Decay Cosmetics (@urbandecaycosmetics) on

This holiday season, there’s a whole new way to get Naked – with our latest Naked Basics palette (the biggest and best yet). We loaded Naked Ultimate Basics with 12 ALL NEW must have neutrals, from cool to warm – all with a little edge that makes them Naked.

The shades are:
Blow – light nude demi-matte
Nudie – soft pink-nude matte
Commando – light taupe-brown matte
Tempted – pale brown matte
Instinct – medium pink-taupe matte
Lethal – reddish brown matte
Pre-Game – pale yellow matte
Extra Bitter – burnt orange matte
Faith – medium warm brown matte
Lockout – rich neutral brown matte
Magnet – smoky gray matte
Blackjack – warm black matte

The palette will be available come September and it will cost you $55.00

Yesterday UD wanted to break the internet and they pretty much succeeded! It was just awesome! Everyone was talking about it and already making plans of adding this palette to their collection. I want to say that I “can’t wait to get this” palette, but… I already have all these shades! I do love the packaging though, it is a beaut! Will you be adding this to your collection?

xoxo
Lola

