Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi! It’s Friday! There are several events going on this weekend here in the city, it should be great weather too! I feel like if I praise today it’ll get jinxed and then it’ll be storming or extra hot and humid! How many of you always want it to be Summer? *raises hand* Charlotte Tilbury is making our Summer glow last year long with her new collection!

The Beach Stick is your key to cheating a holiday summer glow that only a week at the beach can give you. Eyes to Mesmerise is a cream-to-sheen eyeshadow that creates maximum impact with minimum effort. Legendary Lashes Mascara features a revolutionary lash-enhancing elastic formula that gives you the most luscious lashes of your life, with 13-times more volume in just three coats without clumping, cracking or dropping. Lip Lustre is a super-luxe, high-gloss lacquer that gives your lips a brilliant mirror-shine finish.

The shades are:
Eyes to Mesmerise in Jean which is a sparkling pink-champagne
Beach Stick in Moon Beach which is a universally flattering shade to light up the face
Lip Lustre in Portobellow Girl which is a luminous rose-gold
Travel size Legendary Lashes in Black Vinyl which is a rich black

The collection is available now online only at Nordstrom, it is limited edition, and it will cost you $99.00.

What do you think? I have yet to try any of Charlotte’s makeup line. *Gasp!* Yes I know 😦 I just feel like I will be disappointed because I won’t get the same effects. Weird, I know. But for those of you that have, are you excited about this collection?

xoxo
Lola

