Tags

, , , , , , ,

So how was your holiday weekend? Did you guys enjoy it? Was it a much needed long weekend? I really hope that you all enjoyed it! It may come as a shocker, but I am surprised that this talented makeup artist is barely getting his own palette: I’m talking of Mario Dedivanoic and Anastasia Beverly Hills! 

“All of the shades are named after the most influential women and places in my life. These women and places have all been very significant in my life and career.” @makeupbymario.

The shades are: Hollywood, NYC, Kim, Muse, Marina, Claudia, Lula, Isabel, Violeta, 5th Ave, Bronx, and Paris.

There is going to be more information available to us in the near future, but for now, just now that it will be available come October and you can expect the price of it to be anywhere from $45.00 to $65.00.

What do you guys think? Just by seeing the colors I like it and I’m automatically drawn to it, but I feel like they’re all frosty or too shimmery, and not a lot of matte or satin. Mario explains that he wanted them to be pigmented in a tasteful way but also with a certain amount of sheerness that is buildable. I think that as long as they’re super buildable, this palette will do great!

