Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Monday! I hope you all had a great weekend spending time with your loved ones, remembering those that perished on that fateful day, and enjoying some football! Now that Fall is pretty much here, we’re starting to see many more goodies, such as this new highlighting palette from Laura Mercier!

Laura Mercier Face Illuminator Powders highlight the skin with pure light-reflecting pigments for a color-true, multidimensional, and luminous finish that complements allskintones. Its non-dusting texture allows for a buildable layer of shine—from a subtle highlight to a more intense level of luminosity.

The shades are:
Addiction – gilded gold
Devotion – cool
Seduction – soft bronze
Indiscretion – warm rose gold

The palette is available now, it’s limited edition and it will cost you $58.00 and you can get it online if you’re a VIB Rouge member at Sephora.

I think this palette is a perfect palette for deeper skin tones! I love, love, love how gorgeous it would look on somebody like Taraji, LaLa, or even Rihanna! I mean just look at those shades! I need to get a tan asap so I can enjoy and bask in these highlighters!

xoxo
Lola

