Tags

, , , , , ,

Hiya Dolls! My tan is uh-maze-ing right now! Right now we’re probably island hopping or zip lining from some waterfalls! This time off has been much needed! Who loves their BeautyBlender? *raises hand really haigh* I love mine! Well for the holidays we’re getting a two-for-1!This kit features on original BeautyBlender and one mini BlenderCleanser® solid® for a that makes it perfectas a stocking stuffer. Use the original BeautyBlender to flawlessly apply foundation, powder, BB cream, CC cream, and more. The mini BlenderCleanser solid lets you keep your BeautyBlender squeaky clean while on-the-go. The BeautyBlender’s exclusive material ensures impeccable, streak-free application with minimum product waste.

This will cost you $25.00 and it will be limited edition and you can only get it at Sephora.

I need a new one, so I think I’ll have to pick this up while it is still available! I really get annoyed having to wash all of my brushes on a weekly basis, but I do have to say that washing my brushes and BB with the BlenderCleanser is just amazing! My brushes feel like they’re brand new after being cleaned!

xoxo
Lola

