Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Monday! Oh back to reality… I have to say though, I needed this time away disconnected from all social media and just enjoy time with the Mr 🙂 <3. Keeping up with all the collections coming out for this holiday season, Tarte is giving us some brushes that are just too cute to pass up!

This collection of professional-quality, limited-edition gold brushes are must-haves in any beauty arsenal. Four brushes feature a double-ended, two-in-one design so you’ll have everything you need to cover, correct, blend, shade, highlight, contour, and glow. The artistic, statement brush case includes an empty magnetic palette so you can pop in pans of your favorite removable shadows, blushes, contouring and setting powers, and highlighters to create your own custom, on-the-go palette. There’s also some extra room to store your favorite tarteist essentials so you can organize and customize your makeup routine all into one toolbox.

You get the following double-ended brushes:
– Complexion Brush (not double-ended)
Eyeshadow Brush
Foundation Brush
Cheek and Highlighter Brush
Concealer Brush
Empty Magnetic Palette

The entire set will cost you $44.00 and it is available at Sephora.

I really like these brushes, my only draw back is that they are double ended, with the exception of the Complexion Brush. But I guess with the case you can just toss them in there. But here’s my thing, out of sight, out of mind and I feel like I wouldn’t use them. What do you think?

xoxo
Lola

