Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hi Dolls! It’s Thursday already, are you ready for the weekend? I want to say that I am, but I’m not. What I am ready to do though is head over to Ulta and Sephora and start swatching some of the holiday items that I’ve been telling you about, like this highlight and contour palette from Tarte!

A highlight and contour palette with six pigmented powder and cream shades to create perfectly glowing, chiseled looks on every skin tone, without the icky, bad stuff.

The shades are:
Lit – Champagne highlight
Strobe – pearl highlihght
Fire – bronze highlight
Stunner – opalescent highlight
Shade – cream contour
Sculpt – powder contour

This palette is available now at Tarte online and at Sephora and it will cost you $45.00.

I’ve already seen this at Sephora but didn’t have the time to actually swatch it and play with it, so I do want to do that this weekend and see if it’s worth it for me to purchase, because, you know there’s no such thing as too many highlights!

xoxo
Lola

