Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Yay! It’s Friday! Are you happy about it? Yes, me too! But what I’m most excited about is going to Sephora and swatching all of the new holiday sets that I’ve been telling you guys about. So check my IG as I’ll be posting about my adventures tomorrow! Oh something you should be excited about as well? MAC’s new Studio QuikTrik Stick!!!

Transformation is only a swipe away with the new M∙A∙C Studio QuikTrik Stick. Offering endless options for highlighting, contouring, bronzing or just adding the perfect pop of colour, these double-ended multi-use chubby sticks debut in smart shades to enhance your look anywhere, any way you choose – and so portable too! Who doesn’t love a little face time? Any way you swipe is just right!

Here are shades:
Softly Does It / Tight and Tawny – Very light pink shimmer/light taupe
Bare End / Earthnut – light golden champagne shimmer/muted medium beige
A Latte Sheen / Semi-Sweet – light copper with gold and silver shimmer/muted golden bronze
Ginger Spiked / Counterpoint – soft pink with fine-spun gold shimmer/mid-tone bluish pink
Miss Cupcake / Tomato – soft pinky peach with fine-spun golden shimmer/vivid bright coral
All Aflush / Here You Go – rose with copper sparkle/deep reddish burgundy

Each will cost you $32.00.

I had the opportunity to play with these yesterday, as to they were supposed to be released earlier in October but it was delayed until recently.  And let me tell you: they are awesome! My favorite is definitely Bare End/Earthnut. I was beyond glowing! It’s just awesome! Go and give it a try!

xoxo
Lola

