Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hola! So I totally forgot that yesterday was Taco Tuesday! How is this possible?! Actually, I know why, because of the holiday, so now I have to catch up on my tacos! We all love the sun kissed look when hanging out at the beach, preferably in California… enter Benefit and their new blush!

GALifornia Blush – Limited Edition
Is a sunny golden pink blusher that will warm up your face and give you that natural tan. This new highlighting blusher bares GALifornia Dreamin’ scent with notes of pink grapefruit and vanilla. It comes in a hippie cardboard mirror box along with a rounded mini blush brush for a perfect application. The box is decorated with a colorful print “flowers in your hair” and was inspired by vintage California surfer girls.

This will be available come January 1st and it will cost you $29.00 and you’ll be able to purchase this at Benefit online, Sephora, and Ulta.

I have to say, to me, Benefit’s blush tend to be a little too orange-y on my skin tone or too pink or too ashy if it’s a contouring shade, it’s just weird. But I do want to try this and see how it would actually look because I feel like the gold hint will balance it out, but who knows! I may look like a cheeto LOL 🙂

xoox
Lola

