Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hi! Thursday. For a moment I seriously thought it was Wednesday today. This week has been a little too long already. But, that just means that New Year’s is 2-3 days away. And I say 2-3 days because we celebrate the 31st… right? LOL 😉 Another thing that we should be celebrating is Lancôme’s new metallic lippies!

A full-coverage, metallic lip lacquer with a rich, creamy texture that hugs your lips like a gloss and leaves them feeling hydrated.

The shades are:
Polished Rose – metallic pink gold
Lavender Patina – metallic light lilac
Orange Ore – metallic tangerine
Magnetic Mauve – metallic dusty rose
Rouge Magma – metallic ruby red
Meteoric Violet – metallic wild orchid
Purple Onyx – metallic blackberry
Mirrored Nude – metallic pink champagne
Crystalized Cobalt – metallic cobalt blue
Brushed Gold – metallic pure gold
Iron Nude – metallic bronze nude
Molten Magenta – metallic wine

They are available now at Sephora only and they each will cost you $22.00.

How cute are the shades?! I really am liking them! I wonder if it is an actual lip gloss or if it is a liquid lipstick with a gloss feel, meaning, hydrating and not drying since they’re not matte. No worries, I’m a last minute shopper and I need a dress for NYE, so my trip today will include a stop at Sephora 😉

xoxo
Lola

