Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Ooh! Happy Friday the 13th! Have you all checked your local tattoo shops for their specials yet? I think that you should! You’d be surprised how many good deals you can find! And in honor of that, it is only right that I show you Kat Von D’s new Pastel Goth Eyeshadow Palette!

Your soul may be dark but your makeup doesn’t have to be! This all-new eyeshadow palette of 8 matte pastel shades is Kat’s special shout-out to all the #PastelGoth beauties out there.

Brighten up your eye look with a fresh new take on edgy neutrals. The Pastel Goth Eyeshadow Palette features 8 high-pigment matte pastels in a range of soft tones, from sky blue and lavender to grunge gray.

Each shade is luxuriously silky and blendable, made in KvD’s signature matte eyeshadow formulation we all know and love! Let your imagination run wild—use Pastel Goth to create an endless rainbow of looks, or use as an accent to your Shade+Light Eye Contour Palette.

The shades are: Skull (matte pure white), Dagger (matte stone gray) Gloom (matte meadow green), Doom (matte sky blue), Dope (matte lavender), Meow (matte lilac), Clementine (matte peach), and Star (matte daffodil yellow)

The palette will cost you $38.00 and you can get it now at Kat Von D online and at your local Sephora.

I like the color schemes that she chose! I really like them, I think they would look so pretty combined with other colors. If anything, I think this would be a palette that I would consider adding to my kit only because you never know when you’ll need pastel matte colors!

xoxo
Lola

