Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hello! It’s Tuesday, time change is still messing with me, people are snowed in, we have cold weather, and I am just ready for summer to be here along with all the pretty and fun things to do! Along with pretty weather I want this very pretty new eyeshadow palette from NARS!

Keep your eyes on the prize with a gold mine of twelve new velvety shadows to create your richest look yet. High Pigment, High Payoff. A full spectrum of neutral-meets-opulent shades, all in one limited-edition palette. Create decadent dimension with a wealth of textures, curated for ultimate versatility. Ultra-dense shadows glide on effortlessly, leaving a velvety finish. Highlight, define, and diffuse.

The shades are:
Newbury Street – white gold (shimmer)
Windsor – warm beige (matte)
Privilege – gold (metallic)
Dover – neutral brown (matte)
Foix – peach (matte)
Castille – amber brown (matte)
Alnwick – copper (shimmer)
Beaumaris – chocolate brown (shimmer)
Splendor – pewter (sparkle)
Versailles – bronze (shimmer)
Montaillou – dark brown (matte)
Reale – black (satin)

The palette will cost you $59.00 and it is limited edition and it will be available at NARS online on March 22nd and March 28th at Sephora and Ulta and at some of your high end department stores.

I really like this palette, but it also reminds me about their other palettes but I just can’t pin point which one it is, I’ll have to look back to see what palette it is that it reminds me of.

xoxo
Lola

