Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hump Day! It’s middle of the week ladies and gents, two more days and this unnecessary long week will be over! I don’t like losing an hour of my precious sleep! With losing sleep comes very interesting ways of looking awake and fresh, and Becca is making that just much easier with their Processco highlight!

The cult classic shade of Prosecco Pop which is a warm gold is back in pressed powder
in creme
and in liquid highlight
They are available now at Becca cosmetics, Sephora, and at Ulta and the pressed powder will cost you $38.00, the creme will cost you $41.00, and in liquid it’ll cost you $38.00.

Are you hurrying up and getting yourself one of these? I know I am! I will actually be getting the liquid one because it’s just fun to play with it don’t you think?

xoxo
Lola

