Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Yay! Thursday! Friday eve, whatever you want to call it, it’s almost Friday! I seriously can’t wait for the warm Summer days, I’m so over this cold weather! Speaking of Summer, Marc Jacobs is giving us a gel highlighter. Yes, you read that right: gel x highlighter!

Give your highlight a dose of skincare. Inspired by Marc Jacobs’ love of coconut water and the glow of youthful-looking, radiant, well-hydrated skin, this gel-cream instantly lights up the complexion. Directly highlight skin or blend this concentrated luminizer with foundation and primer to transform them into illuminating elixirs. A little goes a long way: This gel highlighter builds for the ultimate sheen, and the sensual, golden-peach hue flatters all skin tones with warm radiance. It’s formulated with five forms of coconut and provitamin B5 to help hydrate and nourish skin.

The shade is called Dew You? (50) which is a golden peach, it is available now at Marc Jacobs Beauty, Sephora, and your high end department stores and it will cost you $44.00.

What do you guys think about this new gel highlighter? Frankly, I can’t wait to try it! I don’t think I’ve encountered a gel highlighter as of yet, so I’ll have to go and look for this to swatch it… and then most likely just throw my hard earned money at them and take one home! 😉

xoxo
Lola

