Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hola! It’s Tuesday and I hope that today is not as busy as how Monday was for some of us.  We all know that big makeup brands are always doing some type of collaboration with celebrities, and the newest collaboration is Becca with Chrissy Teigen! And yes, the palette, is a highlighting palette and I’m ok with that!

It was announced a few weeks ago that Becca Cosmetics was going to be teaming up with Chrissy Teigen for their next collaboration on Instagram with this cute video

Since then, word has gotten out and people are excited!

The limited edition palette comes with 4 Shimmering Skin Perfectors in Rose Gold and 3 new shades: Beach Nectar, Sunlit Bronzer in Malibu Soleil and Luminous Blush in Hibiscus Bloom!.

The shades in this palette compliment all skin tones as well, take a look

The palette will cost you $46.00 and it is to be available in early May, aka, any time now! Be sure to check Becca Cosmetics online to know when the palette will be available.

I have a confession: I’ve only ever swatched Becca’s highlighters. I know 😦 but I have so many! But I think I might pick this up, I really like the shades and after seeing how they look on different skin tones, I’m more inclined on purchasing it. What do you think?

xoxo
Lola

