Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s Monday ladies and gents, Monday.  With Summer officially starting this weekend and I’m sure you’re looking forward to that extra day off, Jouer had delivered a new Summer collection, and it is just oh so pretty! 

Get ready to glow with our Summer 2017 Skinny Dip Collection!

Ultra Foil Shimmer Shadows Eyeshadow Palette – Limited Edition
The Jouer Skinny Dip Collection Eyeshadow Palette features 6 new Ultra Foil Shimmer Shadows that deliver an intense, shimmering metallic finish. Layer together or use as a gorgeous glittering accent to your favorite looks. This palette will cost you $40.00.

Power Highlighter – Limited Edition
Skinny Dip (top) is a shimmering golden peach and Tan Lines (above) is a shimmering deep peachy bronze. Each will cost you $24.00.

Lip Topper – Limited Edition
St. Tropez is their new metallic shimmering champagne which will cost you $16.00.

Long-Wear Lip Creme – Limited Edition
The new shade is Pamplemousse which is a metallic warm gold and it will cost you $18.00.

The entire collection is available now at Jouer online, Beautylish, Nordstrom, and at Dermstore.

Have you ever tried Jouer? I have one of their lip toppers that I was given a few months back and I find myself using it literally to top off my lip, I have a nice peachy-gold metallic that I like to add to the center of my lips to give the illusion of them being fuller, and it looks amazing all the time! Now, have you seen those new highlights?! Yeah, I totally want them, both too!

xoxo
Lola

