Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hi! Are you ready for the long holiday weekend? I am! I’m hoping to head to the beach with a six-pack of Moet (have you seen the cuteness that they are?!) and mango puree for the best mimosas ever! I plan on having this beautiful golden tan a little longer! Speaking of golden, Kat Von D yesterday gave us a teaser of her new Glimmer Shade + Light Palette!

The same neutral tones from our beloved Shade + Light Eye Contour Palette are reimagined in 4 wearable glimmer finishes, in different levels of intensity , to bring light-catching dimension to the eyes.

This is the only teaser that we have, other than it is going to be available in July! Stay tuned for some more!

I really can’t wait! I will definitely pick up this palette. I didn’t pick up the original because I already have literally the exact same palette that I created for my kit, so there was no need for this one. But this palette is completely different and I can’t wait!

xoxo
Lola

