Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hi! As a person that grew up in the desert, with hardly ever any thunderstorm, being awoken by thunderstorm and lightning is a bit terrifying! This new collection of lipsticks from Hourglass is too darn cute and different that it even has refills!

Confession Ultra Slim High Intensity Refillable Lipstick delivers creamy, saturated, long-wearing color with a satin finish without smudging or feathering. Each lipstick is encapsulated in a sleek gold applicator to provide the ultimate control to precisely accentuate, contour, and define the lips. Featuring the ultimate luxury lip accessory, the gold applicator can be used interchangeably with the full collection of Confession Ultra Slim Lipstick Refills (sold separately).

The shades are:
One Day nude pink
I Wish neutral nude
I lust For – peachy beige
I’ve Never – nude rose
I’ll Never Stop – beige nude
I’m Addicted – terracotta rose
The First Time – pinky beige
No One Knows – peachy pink
You Can Find Me – coral pink
– If Only – d
eep rose
I Woke Up – dusty rose
I Want – medium rose
I’ve Kissed – pink lilac
My Favorite – neutral pink
I Believe – vivid pink
I Always – hot pink
I Can’t Wait – vivid fuchsia
When I’m With You – deep magenta
I Live For – vibrant coral
I Desire – vivid red orange
I Crave – bright red
– My Icon Is – b
lue red
Secretly – classic red
I Can’t Live Without – red currant
At Night – brick red
I’ve Been – deep rose brown
One Time – aubergine
If I Could – true plum
When I’m Alone – dark berry
I Hide My – deep plum

Refills
This refill delivers creamy, saturated, longwearing color with a satin finish without smudging or feathering. Each ultra-slim lipstick is designed to be used with the sleek gold applicator (sold separately) to provide the ultimate control to precisely accentuate, contour, and define the lips. All Confession Ultra Slim Lipstick Refills can be used interchangeably with the sleek gold applicator. Available in all 30 shades.

The lipsticks will cost you $34.00 and the refills will cost you $22.00 and they’re all available now at Hourglass online and at Sephora.

I have to say that I love all of the names of each lipstick! They are cute, suggestive, and flirty even! I think it’s very appropriate, especially since the collection is called Confessions.

xoxo
Lola

